OSU Team

OSU Faculty (housed in the Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families on the OSU campus) provide expertise in evaluation, technical assistance, professional development and resource development.

 


shauna-tomineyShauna Tominey
Assistant Professor of Practice & Parenting Education Specialist
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
shauna.tominey@oregonstate.edu
541.737.1013
Contact for: OPEC, Research & Development, Technical Assistance, Professional Development


Michaella Sektnan
Evaluation Specialist/Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
michaella.sektnan@oregonstate.edu
541.737.0954
Contact for: Evaluation, Reporting, Technical Assistance


Karley Lewis
Faculty Research Assistant
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
karley.lewis@oregonstate.edu
541.737.3476
Contact for: Resource Development, Social Media, Marketing


Kim Deck
Faculty Research Assistant
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
kim.deck@oregonstate.edu
Contact for: Parenting Education Professional Development System, OrPEN, Parenting Educators Conference


Erin Jones
Faculty Research Assistant
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
erin.jones@oregonstate.edu
Contact for: Quarterly Reports


Eleanor Daniels
Student Technical Assistant
Hallie E. Ford Center for Healthy Children & Families, OSU
eleanor.daniels@oregonstate.edu


Vicki Ertle
Consultant
vertle@bendbroadband.com
Contact for: Strategic Planning