Grantee Directory

Contact information for each of the OPEC Parenting Education Hubs and *Programming Grantees is listed below. If you are looking for OPEC Parenting Hub websites and/or social media pages, please visit our OPEC Parenting Hub page.


OPEC Parenting Hubs


Programming Grantees


Building Healthy Families / GROW E.O. (Eastern Oregon OPEC Hub):
Baker, Malheur, Wallowa

Maria Weer
Executive Director
541.426.9411
mweer@oregonbhf.org

Clackamas Parenting Together:
Clackamas

Rodney Cook
Director
503.650.5677
rodc@co.clackamas.or.us

Chelsea Hamilton
Clackamas OPEC Hub Coordinator
503.367.9116
chamilton@co.clackamas.or.us

The Family Connection:
Jackson, Josephine

Patricia Foster
Program Coordinator
541.734.5150 ext. 1042
Patricia.Foster@socfc.org

Diana Bennington
Program Administrator
541.734.5150 ext.1050
Diana.Bennington@socfc.org

Family Resource Center of Central Oregon (Central Oregon OPEC Hub):
Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson

Dee Ann Lewis
Director of Education & Outreach
541.389.5468
deeannl@frconline.org

Kim Pitts
Program Logistics Coordinator
541.389.5468
kimp@frconline.org

First 5 Siskiyou (Siskiyou OPEC Hub):
Siskiyou, CA

Karen Pautz
Executive Director
First 5 Siskiyou
530.918.7222
karenpautz@first5siskiyou.org

Four Rivers Early Learning Hub:
Gilliam, Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler

Christa Rude
Regional Coordinator
541.506.2255
christa.rude@cgesd.k12.or.us

LaneKids:
Lane

Claire Hambly
Education Program Manager
541.741.6000 ext 141
chambly@unitedwaylane.org

Emily Reiter
Education Program Specialist
541.741.6000
ereiter@unitedwaylane.org

Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub, Inc.:
Marion

Lisa Harnisch
Executive Director
503.967.1187
lharnisch@earlylearninghub.org

Maria Fernandez
Parent Engagement & Education
Coordinator
503.967.1187
mfernandez@earlylearninghub.org

Margie Lowe
Performance and Fiscal Officer
503.559.9610
mlowe@earlylearninghub.org

Mid-Valley Parenting:
Polk, Yamhill

Brent DeMoe
Director, Family & Community Outreach
503.623.9664 ext. 2118
demoe.brent@co.polk.or.us

Miriam Corona
Community Engagement Coordinator
Yamhill Community Care Organization
503.455.8047
mcorona@yamhillcco.org

Stephanie Gilbert
Early Learning and Family Engagement Coordinator
503.623.9664 ext. 2368
gilbert.stephanie@co.polk.or.us

Northwest Parenting:
Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook 

Darcy Cronin
Parenting Education Coordinator (Clatsop)
503.325.8673 Ext 2
dcronin@co.clatsop.or.us

Julianne Cullen
Coordinator (Columbia)
503.556.3736
jcullen@nworheadstart.org

Jill VanSant
Coordinator (Tillamook)
JillV@tfcc.org

Parenting Success Network:
Benton, Linn

Aoife Rose Magee
Parenting Education Coordinator
541.917.4909
mageea@linnbenton.edu

Jerri Wolfe
Chair, Parenting Education and Family Connections Department
541.917.4891
wolfej@linnbenton.edu

Parenting Together Washington County:
Washington

William Thomas
Early Learning Hub Director
503.380.1665
william_thomas@co.washington.or.us

Leslie Moguil
Senior Program Coordinator
503.846.4556
leslie_moguil@co.washington.or.us

Pathways to Positive Parenting:
Coos, Curry

Taya Noland
Childhood Education Director
taya.noland@socc.edu

Kathy Barber
Coordinator
541.888.7123
kbarber@socc.edu

Take Root:
Douglas, Klamath, Lake

Julie Hurley
Parenting Education Coordinator
Douglas/Lake/Klamath
541.492.6607
julie.hurley@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Susan Stiles-Sumstine
Assistant Parenting Hub Coordinator
Douglas/Lake/Klamath
541.492.6604
susan.stiles-sumstine@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Gillian Wesenberg
Director
South-Central Early Learning Hub
541.440.4774
gillian.wesenberg@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Analicia Nicholson
Director of Instructional Services
541.957.4815
analicia.nicholson@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Umatilla Morrow Head Start, Inc. (Union-Umatilla-Morrow OPEC Hub):
Morrow, Umatilla, Union

Maureen McGrath
Executive Director
mmcgrath@umchs.org
541.564.6878

Erin Richards
OPEC Hub Coordinator
541.667.6091
erichards@umchs.org

Rob Kleng
Union Co. Parent Education Coordinator/
Child and Family Case Manager
Center for Human Development
rklegn@eou.edu 

*Black Parent Initiative

Chuck Smith
Program Director
503.284.8000
charles.smith@thebpi.org

Kimberly Porter
Program Manager
503.284.8000
kimberly.porter@thebpi.org

*Self-Enhancement Inc

Sahaan McKelvey
Co-Director of Community & Family Programs
541.564.6878
sahaanm@selfenhancement.org

*Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Michele Haynes
Foundation Relations Officer
503.352.8617
mhaynes@vgmhc.org

Ignolia Duyck
Program Manager
503.359.8527
iduyck@vgmhc.org

Ariana Barajas
Parent Educator
503.359.8513
abarajas@vgmhc.org

*Youth Contact

Judy Harris
Executive Director
503.640.4222
JHarris@youthcontact.org

Sarah Cordua
Program Coordinator
503.640.4222
scordua@youthcontact.org