Grantee Directory

Contact information for each of the OPEC Parenting Education Hubs and Programming Grantees is listed below. If you have an update to make to any of the contact information outlined below, please email opec@oregonstate.edu.


OPEC Parenting Education Hubs


*Programming Grantees


Central Oregon Parenting Education Hub

return to top ⇑


Dee Ann Lewis
Director of Education & Outreach
541.389.5468
deeannl@frconline.org



 

Clackamas Parenting Together

 

return to top ⇑

Rodney Cook
Director
503.650.5677
rodc@co.clackamas.or.us

Chelsea Hamilton
Clackamas OPEC Hub Coordinator
503.367.9116
chamilton@co.clackamas.or.us


Eastern Oregon Hub

return to top ⇑


Maria Weer
Executive Director
541.426.9411
mweer@oregonbhf.org


LaneKids

return to top ⇑


Lindsey Hayward

Education Director
541.741.6000 ext. 102
lhayward@unitedwaylane.org

Emily Reiter
Education Program Specialist
541.741.6000
ereiter@unitedwaylane.org

Taylor Ludtke
LaneKids Coordinator
541.741.6000 ext. 131
tludtke@unitedwaylane.org


Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub, Inc.

return to top ⇑


Lisa Harnisch
Executive Director
503.967.1187
lharnisch@oregonearlylearninghub.org

Maria Fernandez
Parent Engagement & Education
Coordinator
503.967.1187
mfernandez@earlylearninghub.org

Margie Lowe
Performance and Fiscal Officer
503.559.9610
mlowe@earlylearninghub.org


Mid-Valley Parenting

return to top ⇑


Brent DeMoe

Manager, Family & Community Outreach
503.623.9664 ext. 2118
demoe.brent@co.polk.or.us

Miriam Corona
Community Engagement Coordinator
Yamhill Community Care Organization
503.455.8047
mcorona@yamhillcco.org

Stephanie Gilbert
Early Learning and Family Engagement Coordinator
503.623.9664 ext. 2368
gilbert.stephanie@co.polk.or.us


Northwest Parenting Education & Support

return to top ⇑

Darcy Cronin
Parenting Education Coordinator
503.325.8673 Ext 2
dcronin@co.clatsop.or.us


Julianne Cullen
Coordinator (Columbia)
503.556.3736
jcullen@nworheadstart.org

Jill VanSant
(Tillamook)
JillV@tfcc.org


Parenting Success Network

return to top ⇑


Aoife Rose Magee

Parenting Education Coordinator
541.917.4909
mageea@linnbenton.edu



 

Parenting Together Washington County

 

return to top ⇑


Rebecca Collett

Senior Manager
503.481.3260
rebecca_collett@co.washington.or.us

William Thomas
Manager
503.380.1665
william_thomas@co.washington.or.us

Leslie Moguil
Program Coordinator
503.846.4556
leslie_moguil@co.washington.or.us


Parenting Together/The Next Door

return to top ⇑


Nancy Johanson Paul
Parenting Education Coordinator
541.436.0319
nancyp@nextdoorinc.org

Holli Francis
Parenting Education Program Manager
541.436.0343
hollif@nextdoorinc.org


Pathways to Positive Parenting

return to top ⇑

Laurie Potts
Childhood Education Director
541.888.7336
lpotts@socc.edu

Kathy Barber
Coordinator
541.888.7123
kbarber@socc.edu


Siskiyou Parenting HUB

return to top ⇑


Karen Pautz
First 5 Siskiyou
530.918.7222
karenpautz@first5siskiyou.org


Take Root

return to top ⇑


Julie Hurley

Parenting Education Coordinator
Douglas/Lake/Klamath
541.492.6607
julie.hurley@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Pat Sublette
Douglas County ESD EI/ECSE
Coordinator and Assistant
Special Education Director
541.440.4797
pat.sublette@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Gillian Wesenberg
Director
South-Central Early Learning Hub
541.440.4774
gillian.wesenberg@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Analicia Nicholson
Director of Instructional Services
541.957.4815
analicia.nicholson@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Kelli Fife
Parenting Hub Administrative Assistant
541-492-6610
Kelli.Fife@douglasest.k12.or.us


The Family Connection

return to top ⇑


Marilee Stainbrook
Parent, Family, and Community Engagement Director
541.734.5150
Marilee.Stainbrook@socfc.org

Patricia Foster
Program Coordinator
541.734.5150 ext. 1042
Patricia.Foster@socfc.org


Union-Umatilla-Morrow OPEC Hub

return to top ⇑

Maureen McGrath
Executive Director
mmcgrath@umchs.org
541.564.6878

Erin Richards
OPEC Hub Coordinator
erichards@umchs.org
541.564.6878

Rob Kleng
Union Co. Parent Education Coordinator/
Child and Family Case Manager
Center for Human Development
rklegn@eou.edu 


*Black Parent Initiative

return to top ⇑

Chuck Smith
503.284.8000
charles.smith@thebpi.org

Kimberly Porter
503.284.8000
kimberly.porter@thebpi.org


*Self-Enhancement Inc

return to top ⇑

Sahaan McKelvey
541.564.6878
sahaanm@selfenhancement.org


*Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

return to top ⇑

Michele Haynes
503.352.8617
mhaynes@vgmhc.org

Ignolia Duyck
503.359.8527
iduyck@vgmhc.org


*Youth Contact

return to top ⇑

Judy Harris
503.640.4222
JHarris@youthcontact.org

Sarah Cordua
503.640.4222
scordua@youthcontact.org